The Ramboll Foundation is governed by a board of 12 members, of which four members are elected by the employees in accordance with applicable laws.

Members of the Ramboll Foundation board will work to ensure that the Ramboll Group A/S and its affiliated and associated companies behave in an ethical, responsible and socially-minded manner to earn the respect and trust of customers and business partners and to increase satisfaction amongst employees.

Members of the Ramboll Foundation board
Robert Arpe

Chairman of the Ramboll Foundation,
Former Managing Director for Ramboll Denmark & Ramboll UK

Klavs Koefoed

Deputy Chairman of the Ramboll Foundation,
Former Director, Transport, Ramboll Denmark

Sanna Turina

Division Director, Buildings, Ramboll Sweden

Line Dybdal

Director, Ramboll Management Consulting, Elected by employees

Inge Birkegaard Damsgaard

Senior Project Manager, Transport, Ramboll Denmark, Elected by employees

Helen Kristensen

Senior Manager, Ramboll Denmark
Elected by employees

Neel Strøbæk

Senior Group Director, Sustainability & CR,
Ramboll Group

Mogens Gunhard Nielsen

Senior Chief Consultant, Ramboll Energy,
Elected by employees

Mikko Leppänen

Technical Director, Ramboll Finland

Thomas Rand
Thomas Rand

Former Managing Director for Energy

Bjørn Tore Landsem

Director, Buildings & Architecture,
Ramboll Norway

Søren Staugaard Nielsen

Senior Director, Ramboll Management Consulting

Camilla Behrens

Secretary to the Foundation Board